FLORIDA CLASS D UNARMED SECURITY OFFICER COURSE
SPECIAL OFFER | ONLINE CLASS NOW IN $100 ONLY | TAKE IT FROM HOME OR ANYWHERE WITH A INTERNET ACCESS
Registration Temporarily Closed.
Call us for more information: (727) 888-3305
The State of Florida requires a total of 42-hours of instruction for Class “D” license training. At Trident Training Institute, we offer the 42 hour Class D training class over a 4-day period in the classroom. The program runs Monday through Thursday every week and includes all information required by the State of Florida for initial license applicants.
In addition to lesson instruction, every student is walked through the State application process in a step-by-step manner to ensure that the license application is complete and filled out properly. Students passing the final exam will be given proof of completion to provide to the State when they apply for the Class “D” license.
Students can complete their 42 hours in four consecutive days. Please reserve your spot by registering in advance either through our website below or by calling us during normal business hours at (727) 888-3305
According to the State of Florida, applicants for security licenses must be at least 18 years of age, have no disqualifying criminal history, and be legally allowed to work in the United States. More information about the Licensing requirements can be found of the Florida Department of Agriculture’s website HERE. You can also view the Class D Unarmed Security Officer application HERE